BRB

I have a list of blog topics as long as my arm. Why the lack of posts you ask? Well, because Wifey and I decided about halfway through summer to make a major life change and move out of state. You can imagine the amount of planning we had to do quickly.

So, after lots of thought, a hundred emails back and forth, a 18 hour drive, 200 trips up and down 4 flights of stairs and more, I’m proud to say that we are almost settled in our new place in Brooklyn, NY where I will begin an internship at the Brooklyn Public Library this fall!!

I plan to get back on a regular writing schedule next week when our Internet gets turned on. Needless to say I am super excited about the new opportunities that await me here in NYC and especially working in and around the cultural heritage that is so much a part of the fabric of the city.

Be back soon!

Leave a Reply

